IPL (3) Finals

So, who are you supporting ?

It’s going to be CSK vs MI. Well, on paper and on current form Mumbai have a very clear edge. But as they say in cricket, you can never say what will happen on a given day.

Which side am I supporting ? Well, I stay in Chennai (I still refuse to accept that I stay in Mangalore even if I work here 😀 ). So you’d say I’d support Chennai. And I would, if only their captain wasn’t MSD. Does that mean I am supporting MI ? Maybe not. I supported Delhi and they didn’t so much as make it to the semifinals. So I am neutral today.

Let’s just hope it’s a closely fought game, and as clichéd as it sounds, may the best team win 😀

One thought on “IPL (3) Finals

Leave a Reply

