Sunset

Well, I figured I don’t have all that much time to write these days, and you know what they say about a ‘picture being worth a thousand words’. So I’ll be posting a few pictures once in a while. Well, I can’t claim to be a photography buff or even an enthusiast. I don’t even have a decent camera with me. All I have is the 3.2 MP camera in my Sony Ericsson phone. But I put it to pretty good use. 🙂

Here’s “sunset” from my previous office I used to be in:

Sunset as seen from my office
Sunset as seen from my office

If you look closely, you should be able to see my reflection in the glass. But, then why would you want to do that. If only I had a better camera, I could have posted a picture of the place where river meets sea. Worth the view I tell you

2 thoughts on “Sunset

  1. @Paul,

    Thanks for being really considerate, but I really doubt if anyone would consider that a nice shot. 🙂 I mean, there is reflection man. 😀 (Now I could make a super story of how that is intentional and central to the theme of the photo itself, which is the result of lots and lots creativity oozing out, but in the end you’d all know I was fibbing anyway.)

    As for the phone camera, pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

