Post from Chennai

It’s been a long (with number of l’s and n number of o’s) time since I posted anything on my blog. The last two odd months have been a mix of so many things. (More on that later) I have neither had the time to check comments on the blog nor read posts on others blogs. 😦

I finally decided to come back home for the weekend. (That means monday is going to be nightmarish 😛 ) But with only about another month left for the training to get over, this was the best time to come home.

OK, I don’t even know what I am writing. This is what happens when you go from writing 2 posts a day to writing a post in two months. Some posts will follow and hopefully be more coherent.

One thought on “Post from Chennai

Leave a Reply

