Bye…for now

This might be my last post in a while. I leave for Mysore tomorrow, and have lot of last minute things to do, like sign an agreement for instance. πŸ™‚ So, even if something interesting does come up, (not like it ever does) I don’t think I’ll have the time to pen it down. So, it’s bye to my readers then. (for now at least. Don’t get to cozy, I’ll be back with more taachar. )

This time over, I would like to thank all of the people who follow my blog and even consider visiting it once in a while. Thanks people. πŸ™‚ I want to thank George personally πŸ˜‰ for having done so much for me. (In his own words.) And yes, I do know most of you aren’t jobless. Sivakumar especially. He is out there to change the world, and that’s a serious job. I would like to thank the people who type annoying comments too. Without you, we would never exercise our Grey cells. Thanks everyone.

Later then.

14 thoughts on “Bye…for now

  1. Good luck Karthik!

    P.S : Did I tell you that I landed up your blog looking for AU qp samples before my sems πŸ˜› ( Hope this doesn’t put you off )

  2. How can you rest your 5 PR blog. If i had this i would have earned more than 500$ for sure. Well i know you are not interested in it, so no follow up comment in damaging me. but onething true is that i’m jealous about your blog, PR.

  3. @Selerines,

    Thanks and wish you the same.

    Station ? Oh my..

    @Amog,

    Thanks.

    Of course not. I put it up there so that people could find it. The only thing that annoyed me was people repeatedly asking for more in spite of me telling them a number of times that, I didn’t have any more. πŸ˜€

    @Hari,

    πŸ™‚ Of all the things, you could think of that ? PR is not always everything in the blogging world. I have seen much much better blogs with a lower PR.

    No damage. Don’t worry. πŸ™‚ You can be jealous. The way I see it, there is nothing wrong with that. I am jealous of other things too. It’s human nature.

    If you didn’t know, WordPress.com does not allow advertising. You will be banned and your blog deleted. I could of course move to a self hosted blog and still retain the permalinks. That way, my self hosted blog will retain the same PR. But a I have said before and you have said here, I am not interested in it. As of now at least.

  4. I always like your humour sense, hope you will be back soon, not getting rejected in the training, cos it wont happen, cos you being a terrible geek. May be i would come to the station in the evening

  5. @Gowtham,

    Thanks, but do you know how hard I have to try for that very sense of humor ? πŸ˜€

    (Sounding a little cliched) You can like me, you can hate me, but you can’t stop me from blogging. I shall return. πŸ˜‰

    Terrible geek ? That’s a terrible thing to say. I am insulted.

    @Marc,

    Bunch ? The whole college is going to be there. As you said before, its going to be like Hogwarts express. ( Only till the train leaves.)

  6. @George,

    Time is plenty. However the internet here is bloody expensive. Primitive to say the least. On an hourly basis. 😦

    @Marc, Gowtham,

    Yes.

    @Jerome,

    Now you sound like Sivakumar. What was he calling himself last time ? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

