Infosys Checklist

Checklist

I thought I’d make a list of things to carry to Mysore. It’s always better to make check lists and make sure you are carrying everything before leaving. The check list I have made tries to be complete but I might have missed out on some details or certain other mundane things. If I have missed out on anything important, then do let me know. You always have the comments section.

Not everything is a necessity. If you want to find out what you are supposed to take, then you should refer to the offer letter. The content between [ and ] are my comments. The content between ( and ) are official.

Some of it might seem very less important and maybe even funny. In any case, even if you miss out on these things, you can always buy it once you go there.

Infosys-checklist

7 thoughts on “Infosys Checklist

Leave a Reply

