Hari’s Brilliant Post

I read Hari’s blog after a long time yesterday (he hardly updates. But then he is not as jobless as I am.) and came across this post. A must read for everyone. So, I present you,

RIP : The English Language.

It’s actually a plot to get him to open up anonymous comments. I quote his comment here,

And oh I forgot. Karthik, not everyone reads my blog. I don’t advertise it much, so I don’t think there is any need to allow anonymous comments 🙂

So, please guys, go flood him with comments. 😀

4 thoughts on “Hari’s Brilliant Post

Leave a Reply

