Losing Track of Things

I don’t know. Of Late I am losing track of things. I don’t seem to find the time to do anything at all. I have been sleeping a lot. That’s for sure. I manage to watch a couple of movies here and there. But I think the problem is, I am trying to do too many things. What’s worse, I need to do even more things and I don’t see how I am going to find the time to do them. This is the problem with my vacations. I always have a lot to do.

Some of the things I need to do:

  • Start clearing those movie backlogs of mine. 🙂 I have so many movies waiting (even begging) to be watched
  • Do a bit of coding.
  • Do a bit of Power System Operation and Control.
  • Do M1,2,3
  • Read other peoples’ blogs. (Something I haven’t had the time to do in the recent past. Weird really.)
  • Errr, prepare to get into Infy.
  • Get a gat.
  • And a few more things.

Let’s hope I sleep less and work more. 🙂

3 responses to “Losing Track of Things

  1. @Kartik : WoW What a busy schedule??????
    Errr, prepare to get into Infy. Cha cha…… Now itself started the preparation ha……

    @Marc : What a answer????

  2. @Marc,

    Ah, yes. Why didn’t that strike me ?

    @Sivakumar,

    Stop spelling my name Kartik. And nowhere in my post do I see a schedule. Prepare to get into Infy meant getting hold of my passport, driving licence and all that. I have to start the preparation now if I want the passport on time.

Leave a Reply

