Of Murphy and a Broken Keyboard

Well, I had my model review last Thursday and I was trying to get some of the code I had written onto my pen drive. I was already in a rotten mood as this was the first time since the start of this semester that I did not have anything to show for the review. We were supposed to show the completion and I was not done. Inspite of working for the previous few days and sleeping really late at night, I was still not done. 😦

Keyboard

Coming back, my (other PC’s) keyboard decided to test my patience and stopped working. I was already running late and a few more seconds and I’d miss my bus. Shit!! I tried pressing keys, but nothing seemed to happen. So in my frustration, I actually banged the keyboard as hard I could a couple of times. 🙂 Yup, it’s done for. 🙂 I couldn’t have shown the working that day, but thank God, my review was postponed to this Monday. I don’t plan on buying a keyboard for now. 

2 thoughts on “Of Murphy and a Broken Keyboard

  1. @Gany,

    Errr, the keyboard was a cheap one. I am planning on anyway throwing (or selling it if people want to buy it) the old PC. So, it didn’t matter. Normally, I am not violent. 🙂 So, don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

