Twenty Thousand Hits and Counting

Only about a month back, I wrote this post here Ten Thousand Hits…and counting

hits

(pic: Courtesy Hitman game. Modified) 

Ok, having said that, I don’t have anything more to say. Except, I have been noticing a surge in traffic on almost all blogs these days. That people even read mine after all the crap I have been posting of late is astounding. 😀 Have faith people. One of these days a good post should be on the way. (People are also welcome to contribute 😀 )

 Oh, and also, I better get down to doing some work on my project 😦

3 thoughts on “Twenty Thousand Hits and Counting

Leave a Reply

