Ten Thousand Hits…and counting

Last I wrote a post on ‘One Thousand Hits’ a couple of months back. Since then the number of hits has grown ten-fold. I am not claiming it’s an achievement. But I am happy nonetheless. Only about a week back, I completed my 100th post and to top that got a Google Page Rank of 4.

10,000

(picture courtsey RBI)

 I even found a 10,000 Rupee note to go with the post. I guess I will need to make a few changes to my blog sometime soon. I am also considering ad’s. People can feel free to comment on these subjects.

Let me be all “award-ceremony-formal” and thank everyone who has landed on my blog either intentionally or by mistake. I should thank people that took the trouble of reading my posts. 🙂  (and commenting on the same too) Ok, that’s enough of award ceremony content.

I will steadily add more posts and more content as and when I feel like writing and time permitting……So stay tuned.

7 thoughts on “Ten Thousand Hits…and counting

  1. @Marc,Rachel

    No, it has nothing to do with the acads. It’s just that I have a lot of other things to do. I regret having written those two words, because I’ll anyway post on my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

