Anna University- Model Question Papers

Once in a while I get bored and write a post that makes sure that visitors keep away from my blog for a few weeks atleast. So here’s my latest offering – ” Anna University – Model Question Papers”. Just the other day I was wondering why on earth were people searching for model exam question papers and landing on my site ? I was quite miffed by the fact that people searching for Anna University Model Question Papers landed on my blog. And I thought “How very stupid!!”, because whenever I wanted the model question papers I just went to the Anna University site an downloaded it from there. So I decided to pay a visit to their site.

What did I find ? That all the question papers had miraculously vanished. (Except some for the first years ?) Probably they took it offline because they finally realised it wasn’t in syallbus. Or maybe their server just crashed or something and they didn’t even realise it!! I wouldn’t be surprised if it turns out to be the latter.

It’s been a while since I bothered myself with visiting Anna Site. It never has any useful information in there except the results, and that too takes ages to open. So I decided to take matters in my own hands and upload a few papers I had earlier downloaded. It shall take me a while to do this. Check the link presented below to find a few model papers.

Anna University 

Anna University Model Papers.

P.S: Sorry I only have a handful of EEE and ECE related papers. Hey but it’s free so don’t complain. So Long….

18 responses to “Anna University- Model Question Papers

  1. Yea I know. I had a few papers downloaded earlier. I thought ill just upload it….Sorry i couln’t upload it earlier. As you will see theres even DSP papers in there. But I don’t think it really matters.

  2. Respected Sir/ Mam,
    I am working as a lecturer in Mohammed Sathak Engineering College. I am in need of Anna University Question Papers for the 2004 regulation Syllabus. If i received from you Sir/Mam it is useful to my students..for the exams even they will prepare for the Monthly Exam and as well as University Exam. I am expecting for ur reply…and the Question Papers….Plz consider my request and do the same….
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    S.Marirajan.
    Lecturer, ECE Dept,

  3. @Marirajan,

    I am sorry, but I do not have any of the R2004 question papers or the model papers with me. All the papers I have uploaded, were downloaded from the Anna University site in the past. I am sure AU will be uploading the new question papers soon. It would be a better idea to see the Anna site for updates.

    Cheers.

    @Marc,
    Exactly my reaction, but got to be pleasant. ;)

  4. Pingback: . : : Marc Sez : : . » Blog Archive » This Is Not The Airtel Site, You Morons!

  5. im doing my third year B.E.in karpagam college of engineering, coimbatore…im in need of EEE ANNA university question paper for regulation 2004 syllabus.If u send that it will be useful for us… thank you..